Totally Wired On The Road

Totally Wired Tour

All bookstore and library events are open to the public. Check back for updates!

Tuesday, September 11 San Mateo High School, San Mateo, CA

Thursday, September 13 Loyola Academy High School in Wilmette, Il.

Wednesday, September 26th, 1 p.m. The Syosset Public Library, Long Island, NY

Wednesday September 26th, 8 p.m. The Book Revue, Long Island, NY

Saturday, September 29th, 2 p.m. Moderating a session about internet safety at Digital Life, New York, NY

Tuesday, October 2, 7 p.m. Belchertown High School, Belchertown, MA

Wednesday, October 3, 4 p.m. Manchester Public Library, Manchester, MA

Wednesday, October 3, 7:00 p.m. Peabody Institute Library (South Branch)

Thursday, October 4, 3 p.m. Wareham Free Library, Wareham, MA

Thursday, October 4, 8 p.m. Sturgis Charter Public School, Hyannis, MA

Friday, October 5, 6:30 p.m. Westport Free Public Library, Westport, MA

Tuesday, October 9, 6:30 p.m. Faneuil Branch Library, Brighton, MA

Wednesday, October 10, 7 p.m. Chickering Elementary School & Dover Schools, Dover, MA

Thursday, October 11, 10 a.m. Marlborough Public Library, Marlborough, MA

Thursday, October 11, 7 p.m. Sargent Memorial Library, Boxborough, MA

Tuesday, October 16 University School of Nashville, Nashville, TN

Wednesday October 17 National School Board Technology + Learning Conference, Nashville, TN

Thursday, October 18, 7 p.m. Grace-St. Luke’s Episcopal School, Memphis, TN

Saturday, October 20, 10 a.m. Church of the Epiphany, Atlanta, GA

Monday, October 22, 8 a.m. Mary Lin Elementary School, Atlanta, GA

Monday, October 22, 7 p.m. Decatur High School, Decatur, GA

Tuesday, October 23, 7 p.m. Augusta Headquarters Library, Augusta, GA

Thursday, October 25 Fredricksburg Academy, Fredricksburg, VA

Friday, October 26 Annandale High School, Annandale, VA

Tuesday, October 30 Girls For A Change Girls Leadership Summit, San Jose, CA

Saturday, November 10, 3 p.m. The Morgan Hill Library

Tuesday, November 12 Graland Country Day School, Denver, CO

Tuesday, November 27, 7 p.m. San Luis Obispo County Office of Education, San Luis Obispo, CA

Tuesday, December 4th Bowditch Middle School, Foster City, CA

Wednesday, December 5th The French School, San Francisco, CA

Thursday, December 6th Prospect Sierra School, El Cerito, CA

If you would like me to do an event at your school or library, please contact Nancy Eisenstein at The American Program Bureau 800-225-4575 x1616.